Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

2013 School Captains

​LtoR - Maddison Pla, Gemma Teese, Jeremy Smith, Joseph Barnes

​The following students were voted school and vice captains for 2013 by students and staff.

Captains - Jeremy Smith and Gemma Teese

Vice Captains - Joseph Barnes and Maddison Pla

Other Year 7 students voted to leadership positions are:

Melaleuca Sports Captain - Lennon Croton

Grevillea Sports Captain - Moss Allen

Student Council

Chairperson - Jeremy Smith

Secretary - Paris Houston

Treasurer - Kayla Harvey

Environmental Leader - Erin Sewell

Choir Captain - Stephanie Munn